• حصرية ومنخفضة التكلفة
    تاجير سيارة
  • حصرية ومنخفضة التكلفة
    تاجير سيارة
  • حصرية ومنخفضة التكلفة
    تاجير سيارة
  • حصرية ومنخفضة التكلفة
    تاجير سيارة
التسعير
0.25 لكل كيلومتر واحد.

مرحبا بكم في ريزن

الأحكام والشروط :

النطاق والتطبيق تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه ("سياسة الخصوصية") على الأشخاص في أي مكان في العالم الذين يستخدمون خدماتنا ("المستخدمون") ويستخدمونها وكذلك شركات الطيران الشريكة ، أو أي أشخاص آخرين يستخدمون نظام إعادة ترخيص الترخيص (يشار إليهم مجتمعين مثل ").

I. جمع المعلومات
المعلومات التي تقدمها لن نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا مباشرة من خلال وصولك أو استخدامك للخدمات ، على سبيل المثال ، عند إنشاء أو تعديل حسابك ، أو طلب خدمات مخصصة ، أو الاتصال بدعم العملاء أو الاتصال بنا بطرق أخرى. يمكن أن تشمل هذه المعلومات: اسمك والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والعنوان البريدي وصورة الملف الشخصي وطريقة الدفع والبيانات المالية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان وأي معلومات أخرى تختار تزويدنا بها.
يرجى العلم أننا لا نجمع أو نحتفظ أو نخزن المعلومات الشخصية عن قصد من الأطفال دون سن 18 ، حيث نطلب من جميع المستخدمين إلزامنا بأن يبلغوا 18 عامًا على الأقل.
المعلومات التي نجمعها من خلال استخدامك لخدماتنا
عند استخدام خدماتنا ، نقوم بجمع المعلومات (أي معلومات يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بك مباشرة ، مثل الاسم الكامل أو العنوان البريدي أو رقم الهاتف أو معلومات بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني) ("المعلومات الشخصية") والمعلومات الديموغرافية (أي المعلومات التي تقدمها أو تجمعها. إنها ليست معلومات شخصية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الرمز البريدي وبلد المنشأ والجنس واسم المستخدم ومعلومات النظام ، بما في ذلك نوع الجهاز المحمول الذي تستخدمه ، الفريدة من نوعها معرف الجهاز (على سبيل المثال ، رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك ، وعنوان MAC للواجهة). الشبكة اللاسلكية للجهاز ، ورقم الهاتف المحمول المستخدم من قبل الجهاز) ، ومعلومات شبكة الهاتف المحمول ، ونظام تشغيل الهاتف ، ونوع متصفح الجوال الذي تستخدمه ، إعدادات المنطقة الزمنية ، موقع الجهاز ، عنوان IP ، بيانات SMS ، معلومات المعاملة ، العمر / تاريخ الميلاد ، معلومات السجل التصفح ، معلومات سجل البحث ، معلومات سجل التسجيل ("المعلومات الديموغرافية" ، بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الشخصية نشوئها ، "البيانات الشخصية").
نستخدم أيضًا تقنية GPS لتحديد موقعك الحالي. بعض خدماتنا التي تمكن الموقع تطلب بياناتك الشخصية للعمل في المستقبل. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خاصية معينة ، فسيُطلب منك الموافقة على البيانات المستخدمة لهذا الغرض.
المعلومات التي نجمعها من مصادر أخرى
قد نحصل أيضًا على معلومات من مصادر أخرى ونجمعها مع المعلومات الشخصية التي تلقيناها منك أو التي جمعناها من خلال خدماتنا. فمثلا:
إذا اخترت الارتباط أو إنشاء أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب reisen الخاص بك مع موفر خدمة الدفع أو خدمة الوسائط الاجتماعية (مثل Facebook) أو إذا كنت تتصل من خلال تطبيق أو موقع منفصل يستخدم واجهة معالجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا (أو واجهة معالجة التطبيق) نحن نستخدم) ، يمكننا الحصول على معلومات عنك أو عن اتصالاتك من هذا الموقع أو التطبيق إذا كان صاحب العمل يستخدم أحد حلول الشركات لدينا ، فيمكننا الحصول على معلومات عنك من صاحب العمل.
عندما تطلب خدمات بناءً على الطلب ، قد يزودنا reisen بتقييم المستخدم بعد تقديم الخدمات لك.
إذا كنت تتفاعل أيضًا مع خدماتنا في نموذج آخر ، على سبيل المثال reisen ، فيجوز لنا دمج هذه المعلومات وربطها بالمعلومات الشخصية التي جمعناها منك كمستخدم أو مسافر

2- استخدام البيانات الشخصية
يجوز لنا استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا والتي نجمعها منك للأغراض التالية:
توفير خدماتنا وصيانتها وتحسينها ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، تسهيل المدفوعات وإرسال الإيصالات وتوفير المنتجات والخدمات التي تطلبها (وإرسال المعلومات ذات الصلة) وتطوير ميزات جديدة وتوفير دعم العملاء للمستخدمين والنقيب وتطوير ميزات الأمان ومنح إذن للمستخدمين ، وإرسال ترقيات المنتج والتحديثات ، والرسائل الإدارية.
أداء العمليات الداخلية والإدارة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، منع الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام خدماتنا واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها للبرامج ومشاكل التشغيل وتحليل البيانات والاختبار والبحث ورصد وتحليل اتجاهات الاستخدام والنشاط

3- اتصل بنا
إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو طلبات بخصوص بيان الخصوصية هذا ، أو إذا كانت لديك أي شكاوى أو اعتراضات بشأن الطريقة التي تعالج بها Reisen بياناتك الشخصية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على

البريد الإلكتروني: GO@REISENKSA.COM

اتصل بنا
تحميل

• exclusive & Low Cost
    Car Rental
  • exclusive & Low Cost
    Car Rental
  • exclusive & Low Cost
    Car Rental
  • exclusive & Low Cost
    Car Rental
Pricing
0.25 SAR / KM.

Welcome to Reisen

Terms and Conditions :

Scope and Application This Privacy Policy (the "Privacy Policy") applies to people anywhere in the world accessing and using our Services ("Users") as well as to partner carriers, or any other persons using the license reisen system (collectively referred to as ").

I. Information Collection
The information you provide will not We collect information you provide to us directly through your access or use of the Services, for example, when you create or modify your account, request customized services, contact customer support or contact us in other ways. This information can include: your name, email, phone number, postal address, profile picture, payment method, financial statements, credit card information, and any other information you choose to provide to us.
Please be aware that we do not intentionally collect, retain or store personal information from children under the age of 18, as we request that all users undertake to us that they are at least 18 years old.
Information we collect through your use of our services
When you use our services, we collect information (any information that can be used to contact you directly such as your full name, postal address, phone number, credit / debit card information, or e-mail address) ("Personal Information") and demographic information (ie information you provide or collect It is not personal information, including, but not limited to, postal code, country of origin, gender, user name, system information, including the type of mobile device you are using, the unique device ID (e.g. your device's IMEI number, the MAC address of the interface). The wireless network of the device, And mobile phone number used by the device), mobile network information, phone operating system, the type of mobile browser you are using, time zone settings, device location, IP address, SMS data, transaction information, age / date of birth, log information Browsing, search history information, registration history information ("demographic information", along with personal information, "personal data").
We also use GPS technology to determine your current location. Some of our services that enable the site request your personal data for future work. If you wish to use a particular property, you will be asked to approve the data being used for this purpose.
Information we collect from other sources
We may also obtain information from other sources and combine it with the personal information we have received from you or collected through our services. For example:
If you choose to link, create or sign in to your reisen account with a payment service provider or social media service (eg Facebook) or if you link through an application or a separate site that uses our application processing interface (or application processing interface) We use), we can obtain information about you or your communications from that site or app If your employer uses one of our corporate solutions, we can obtain information about you from your employer.
When you request services upon request, our reisen may provide us with a user evaluation after providing services to you.
If you also interact with our services in another form, for example reisen, we may combine and link that information with the personal information we have collected from you as a user or passenger

2- Use of personal data
We may use the personal information you provide to us that we collect from you for the following purposes:
Providing, maintaining, and improving our services, including, for example, facilitating payments, sending receipts, providing products and services you request (and sending relevant information), developing new features, providing customer support to users and captain, developing security features, granting permission to users, sending product upgrades and updates, and messaging Administrative.
Performing internal operations and management, including, for example, fraud prevention and abuse of our services, software troubleshooting, operational problems, data analysis, testing, research, monitoring and analysis of usage and activity trends

3- call us
If you have any questions, comments or requests regarding this Privacy Statement, or if you have any complaints or objections regarding the manner in which Reisen processes your personal data, please contact us at

Email: go@reisenksa.com

Contact Us
Download